Notice to Customers and other individuals
Relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (the “Ordinance”) and The Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data
and Personal Information Collection Statement
First Credit Limited (the “Company”) from time to time is committed to protecting data privacy in accordance with applicable legal and regulatory requirements of Hong Kong.
PART A
1. The term "data subject(s)", wherever mentioned in this Notice, includes the following categories of individuals:
  (a) applicants for or customers/users of credit facilities and related financial services and products and facilities and so forth provided by a Company and their authorized signatories;
  (b) sureties, guarantors and parties providing security, guarantee or any form of support for obligations owed to a Company;
  (c) directors, shareholders, officers and managers of any corporate applicants and data subjects/users;
  (d) suppliers, contractors, service providers and other contractual counterparties of the Company.
  For the avoidance of doubt, "data subjects" shall not include any incorporated bodies. The contents of this Notice shall apply to all data subjects and form part of the terms and conditions of the Loan Agreement and/or the agreement or arrangement and any contracts for services that the data subjects have or may enter into with the Company from time to time. If there is any inconsistency or discrepancy between this Notice and the relevant contract, this Notice shall prevail insofar as it relates to the protection of the data subjects' personal data. Nothing in this Notice shall limit the rights of the data subjects under the Ordinance.
       
2. From time to time, it is necessary for data subjects to supply the Company with data in connection with the opening or continuation of accounts and the establishment or continuation of credit facilities or provision of credit facilities and related financial services and products and facilities which include but not limited to personal loan, revolving loan, property mortgage and property valuation services.
       
3. Failure to supply such data may result in the Company being unable to open or continue accounts or establish or continue credit facilities or provide credit facilities and related financial services and products and facilities.
       
4. It is also the case that data are collected from data subjects in the ordinary course of the business for the purpose of processing of new or renewal of loan application or services either application in person, through telephone or Internet. This includes information obtained from credit reference agency.
       
5. The purposes for which the collected data relating to the data subjects may be used will vary depending on the nature of the data subjects' relationship with the Company, they may include the following :
  (a) assessing the merits and suitability of the data subjects as actual or potential applicants for credit facilities and related financial services and products and facilities and/or processing and/or approving their applications, renewals and cancellations;
  (b) the daily operation of the services and credit facilities provided to the data subjects;
  (c) conducting credit checks at the time of application for credit/loan and at the time of regular or special reviews which normally will take place one or more times each year. The Company undertakes these reviews to determine whether the data subjects existing credit/loan amount should be increased, decreased or where appropriate remained unchanged;
  (d) creating and maintaining the Company's credit scoring models;
  (e) providing reference;
  (f) assisting other financial institutions, where the data subject will apply or has applied credit facilities and/or related financial services and products and facilities, to conduct credit checks and collect debts;
  (g) ensuring ongoing credit worthiness of data subjects;
  (h) designing credit facilities and related financial services and products and facilities for data subjects ' use;
  (i) marketing services, products and other subjects (please see further details in Paragraph 1 of Part B below);
  (j) determining amounts owed to or by the data subjects;
  (k) collection of amounts outstanding from the data subjects and those providing security for the data subjects' obligations;
  (I) complying with the obligations, requirements or arrangements for disclosing and using data that apply to the Company or any of its branches or that it is expected to comply according to:
    i) any law binding or applying to it within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region existing currently and in the future;
    ii) any guidelines or guidance given or issued by any legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial services providers within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region existing currently and in the future;
    iii) any present or future contractual or other commitment with local or foreign legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial services providers that is assumed by or imposed on the Company or any of its branches by reason of its financial, commercial, business or other interests or activities in or related to the jurisdiction of the relevant local or foreign legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authority, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations;
  (m) complying with any obligations, requirements, policies, procedures, measures or arrangements for sharing data and information within the group companies of the Company and/or any other use of data and information in accordance with any group-wide programmes for compliance with sanctions or prevention or detection of money laundering, terrorist financing or other unlawful activities;
  (n) enabling an actual or proposed assignee of the Company, or participant or sub-participant of the Company's rights in respect of the data subjects to evaluate the transaction intended to be the subject of the assignment, participation or sub-participation;
  (o) comparing data of the data subjects or other persons for credit checking, data verification or otherwise producing or verifying data, whether or not for the purpose of taking action against the data subjects;
  (p) maintaining a credit history or otherwise, a record of data subjects (whether or not there exists any relationship between data subjects and the Company) for present and future reference;
  (q) purposes incidental, associated or relating thereto.
       
6. Data held by the Company relating to data subjects will be kept confidential but the Company may provide and disclose such data to the following parties for the purposes set out in Paragraph 5:
  (a) any agent, contractor or third party service provider who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer, payment or securities clearing or other services to the Company in connection with the operation of its business, wherever situated;
  (b) any other person under a duty of confidentiality to the Company including a group companies of the Company which has undertaken to keep such information confidential;
  (c) the drawee bank providing a copy of a paid cheque (which may contain information about the payee) to the drawer;
  (d) any person making payment into the data subject's account;
  (e) any person receiving payment from the data subject, the banker of such person and any intermediaries which may handle or process such payment;
  (f) credit reference agencies, and, in the event of default, to debt collection agencies;
  (g) any person to whom the Company or any of its branches is under an obligation or otherwise required to make disclosure under the requirements of any law binding on or applying to the Company or any of its branches, or any disclosure under and for the purposes of any guidelines or guidance given or issued by any legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial services providers with which the Company or any of its branches are expected to comply, or any disclosure pursuant to any contractual or other commitment of the Company or any of its branches with local or foreign legal, regulatory, governmental, tax, law enforcement or other authorities, or self-regulatory or industry bodies or associations of financial services providers, all of which may be within or outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and may be existing currently and in the future;
  (h) any actual or proposed assignee of the Company or participant or sub-participant or transferee of the Company's rights in respect of the data subject;
    i) any member of the group companies of the Company;
    ii) third party financial institutions, insurers, credit card companies, securities, commodities and investment services providers;
    iii) third party reward, loyalty, co-branding and privileges programme providers;
    iv) co-branding partners of the Company and the group companies of the Company (the names of such co-branding partners can be found in the application form(s) for the relevant services and products, as the case may be);
    v) charitable or non-profit making organisations;
    vi) external service providers (including but not limited to mailing houses, telecommunication companies, telemarketing and direct sales agents, call centres, data processing companies and information technology companies) that the Company engages for the purposes set out in Paragraph 5(i) above, wherever situated.
    The Company may from time to time transfer the data relating to the data subjects to a place outside Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for the purposes set out in Paragraph 5 above.
       
7. For the purpose of Paragraph 5(c) above, the Company may from time to time access and obtain consumer credit data of the data subject from a credit reference agency for reviewing any of the following matters in relation to the credit facilities granted:
  (a) an increase in the credit amount;
  (b) the curtailing of credit (including the termination of credit or a decrease in the facility amount);
  (c) the putting in place or the implementation of a scheme of arrangement with the data subject.
  When the Company accesses consumer credit data about a data subject held with a credit reference agency, it must comply with the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data approved and issued under the Ordinance.
       
8. With respect to data in connection with mortgages applied by the data subject (if applicable, and whether as a borrower, mortgagor or guarantor and whether in the data subject's sole name or in joint names with others) on or after 1 April 2011, the following data relating to the data subject (including any updated data of any of the following data from time to time) may be provided by the Company, on its own behalf and/or as agent, to a credit reference agency:
  (a) full name;
  (b) capacity in respect of each mortgage (as borrower, mortgagor or guarantor, and whether in the data subject’s sole name or in joint names with others);
  (c) identity card number or travel document number ;
  (d) date of birth;
  (e) correspondence address;
  (f) mortgage account number in respect of each mortgage;
  (g) type of the facility in respect of each mortgage;
  (h) mortgage account status in respect of each mortgage (e.g., active, closed, write-off (other than due to a bankruptcy order), write-off due to a bankruptcy order);
  (i) if any, mortgage account closed date in respect of each mortgage.
  The credit reference agency will use the above data supplied by the Company for the purposes of compiling a count of the number of mortgages from time to time held by the data subject with credit providers in Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, as borrower, mortgagor or guarantor respectively and whether in the data subject' sole name or in joint names with others, for sharing in the consumer credit database of the credit reference agency by credit providers (subject to the requirements of the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data approved and issued under the Ordinance).
       
9. Under and in accordance with the terms of the Ordinance and the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data approved and issued under the Ordinance, any data subject has the right:
  (a) to check whether the Company holds data about him and of access to such data;
  (b) to require the Company to correct any data relating to him which is inaccurate;
  (c) to ascertain the Company's policies and practices in relation to data and to be informed of the kind of personal data held by the Company;
  (d) to be informed on request which items of data are routinely disclosed to credit reference agencies or debt collection agencies, and be provided with further information to enable the making of an access and correction request to the relevant credit reference agency or debt collection agency;
  (e) in relation to any account data (including, for the avoidance of doubt, any account repayment data) which has been provided by the Company to a credit reference agency, to instruct the Company, upon termination of the account by full repayment, to make a request to the credit reference agency to delete such account data from its database, as long as the instruction is given within five years of termination and at no time was there any default of payment in relation to the account, lasting in excess of 60 days within five years immediately before account termination. Account repayment data include amount last due, amount of payment made during the last reporting period (being a period not exceeding 31 days immediately preceding the last contribution of account data by the Company to a credit reference agency), remaining available credit or outstanding balance and default data (being amount past due and number of days past due, date of settlement of amount past due, and date of final settlement of amount in default lasting in excess of 60 days (if any)).
       
10. In the event of any default of payment relating to an account, unless the amount in default is fully repaid or written off (other than due to a bankruptcy order) before the expiry of 60 days from the date such default occurred, the account repayment data (as defined in Paragraph 9(e) above) may be retained by the credit reference agency until the expiry of five years from the date of final settlement of the amount in default.
       
11. In the event any amount in an account is written-off due to a bankruptcy order being made against the data subject, the account repayment data (as defined in Paragraph 9(e) above) may be retained by the credit reference agency, regardless of whether the account repayment data reveal any default of payment lasting in excess of 60 days, until the expiry of five years from the date of final settlement of the amount in default or the expiry of five years from the date of discharge from a bankruptcy as notified by the data subject with evidence to the credit reference agency, whichever is earlier.
       
12. In accordance with the terms of the Ordinance, the Company has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.
       
13. The person to whom requests for access to data or correction of data or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of data held are to be addressed is as follows:
The Data Protection Officer
First Credit Limited
Unit 907-911, 9/F., Far East Consortium Building, 121 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
       
14. The Company may have obtained a credit report on or access the database of the data subject from a credit reference agency in considering any application for credit or conducting credit reviews from time to time. In the event that the data subject wishes to access the credit report, the Company will advise the contact details of the relevant credit reference agency.
       

PART B
1. USE OF DATA IN DIRECT MARKETING
  The Company intends to use the data subject's data in direct marketing and the Company requires the data subject’s consent (which includes an indication of no objection) for that purpose. In this connection, please note that:
  (a) the name, contact details, products and services portfolio information, transaction pattern and behaviour, financial background and demographic data of the data subject held by the Company from time to time may be used by the Company in direct marketing;
  (b) the following classes of services, products and subjects may be marketed:
  i) credit facilities and related financial services and products and facilities;
  ii) reward, loyalty or privileges programmes and related services and products;
  iii) services and products offered by the Company's co-branding partners (the names of such co-branding partners can be found in the application form(s) for the relevant services and products, as the case may be);
  iv) donations and contributions for charitable and/or non-profit making purposes;
  (c) the above services, products and subjects may be provided or (in the case of donations and contributions) solicited by the Company and/or:
  i) any member of the group companies of the Company;
  ii) third party financial institutions, insurers, credit card companies, securities, commodities and investment services providers;
  iii) third party reward, loyalty, co-branding or privileges programme providers;
  iv) co-branding partners of the Company and the group companies of the Company (the names of such co-branding partners can be found in the application form(s) for the relevant services and products, as the case may be);
  v) charitable or non-profit making organisations;
  (d) in addition to marketing the above services, products and subjects itself, the Company also intends to provide the data described in Paragraph 1(a) of Part B above to all or any of the persons described in Paragraph 1(c) of Part B above for use by them in marketing those services, products and subjects, and the Company requires the data subject’s written consent (which includes an indication of no objection) for that purpose;
  (e) the Company may receive money or other property in return for providing the data to the other persons in Paragraph 1(d) of Part B above and, when requesting the data subject’s consent or no objection as described in Paragraph 1(d) of Part B above, the Company will inform the data subject if it will receive any money or other property in return for providing data to the other persons.
       
  If a data subject does not wish the Company to use or provide to other persons his/her data for use in direct marketing as described above, the data subject may exercise his/her opt-out right by notifying the Company.
       
In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.
       
April 2013

關於個人資料(私隱)條例(「條例」)及個人信貸資料實務守則及收集個人資料聲明的客戶及其他個別人士的通知
第一信用財務有限公司(「本公司」)將不時根據適用的香港法律及條例盡力保護資料的私隱。本通告乃知會各客戶及其他個別人士有關本公司的資料政策。
A部份
1. 「資料當事人」一詞,不論於本通知何處提及,包括以下為個人的類別:
  (a) 本公司提供的信貸及相關貸款服務和產品及授信的申請人或客戶/用戶及其被授權人;
  (b) 基於對本公司負有的責任而出任擔保人、保證人及提供抵押、擔保或任何形式的支持的人士;
  (c) 任何公司申請人或客戶/用戶的董事、股東、高級職員及經理;
  (d) 本公司的供應商、承建商、服務供應商及其他合約對手。
  為免疑問,「資料當事人」不包括任何法人團體。本通知的內容適用於所有資料當事人,並構成其與本公司不時訂立或可能訂立的任何貸款賬戶或與本公司的相關協議或安排的條款及條件及任何合約的一部分。若本通知與有關合約存在任何差異或分歧,就有關保護資料當事人的個人資料而言概以本通告為準。本通知並不限制資料當事人在條例下之權利。
       
2. 資料當事人在開立或延續賬戶、建立或延續本公司信貸或要求本公司提供信貸及相關服務和產品及授信時(包括但不限於本公司之私人貸款、循環貸款、樓宇按揭及樓宇估價服務等)需不時向本公司提供有關的資料,以作為處理及審批該項申請。
       
3. 若資料當事人未能向本公司提供該等資料,可能會導致本公司無法開立或延續賬戶或建立或延續本公司信貸或要求本公司提供信貸及相關服務和產品及授信。
       
4. 資料當事人與本公司在延續正常業務運作中,本公司亦會收集資料當事人的資料,例如,親身或以電話或網上申請貸款或延續貸款賬戶,包括經信貸資料服務機構所獲得的資料。
       
5. 資料當事人之被收集的資料的用途將視乎其與本公司的關係性質有所不同,其中包括以下用途:
  (a) 評估資料當事人作為信貸及相關貸款服務和產品及授信的實際或準申請人的優點和適合性,以及處理和批核其申請、續期及/或取消;
  (b) 提供服務和信貸便利給資料當事人之日常運作;
  (c) 在資料當事人申請信貸時進行的信貸調查,及每年進行一次或以上的定期或特別賬戶審查。該等賬戶的審查將協助本公司判斷應否增加或減少資料當事人的信貸額或維持資料當事人的信貸額不變;
  (d) 編制及維持本公司的信貸評分模式;
  (e) 提供信用查詢備考書;
  (f) 協助其他財務機構(當資料當事人將向或已向該財務機構申請信貸及/或相關貸款服務和產品及授信)作信用檢查及追討債務;
  (g) 確保資料當事人維持可靠信用;
  (h) 設計為資料當事人使用的信貸及相關貸款服務和產品及授信;
  (i) 為推廣服務、產品及其他標的(詳見下述B部份第1段);
  (j) 計算本公司與資料當事人之間的負債款額;
  (k) 向資料當事人及為資料當事人的責任提供抵押的人士追收欠款;
  (I) 為符合根據下述適用於本公司或其任何分行或期望本公司或其任何分行遵從的有關披露及使用資料之責任、規定或安排:
    i) 在香港特別行政區境內或境外之已存在、現有或將來對其具約束力或適用於其的任何法律;
    ii) 在香港特別行政區境內或境外之已存在、現有或將來並由任何法定、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機構,或由金融服務提供者之自律監管或行業的團體或組織所發出或提供之任何指引或指導;
    iii) 本公司或其任何分行因其金融、商業、營業或其他利益或活動處於或關連於相關本地或海外的法定、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機構或金融服務提供者之自律監管或行業團體或組織之司法管轄區而須承擔或獲施加與本地或海外之法定、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機構或金融服務提供者之自律監管或行業團體或組織之間的現有或將來之任何合約承諾或其他承諾;
  (m) 為符合根據任何本集團計劃下就遵從洗黑錢、恐怖份子資金籌集或其他非法活動之批准或防止或偵測而作出本集團內資料及信息分享及/或任何其他使用資料及信息的任何責任、規定、政策、程序、措施或安排;
  (n) 使本公司的實在或建議承讓人,或本公司對資料當事人的權利的參與人或附屬參與人評核意圖成為轉讓,參與或附屬參與的交易;
  (o) 與資料當事人或其他人士的資料作比較以進行信貸調查,資料核實或以其他方法產生或核實資料,不論有關比較是否為對該資料當事人採取不利的追討行動;
  (p) 作為維持資料當事人的信貸記錄或其他記錄,不論資料當事人與本公司是否存在任何關係,以作現在或將來參考用;
  (q) 一切與上述有聯繫、有附帶性或有關的用途。
       
6. 本公司會對其持有的資料當事人資料保密,但本公司可能會把該等資料提供及披露給下述各方作第5段列出的用途:
  (a) 任何代理人、承包人、或向本公司提供行政、電訊、電腦、付款或證券結算或其他與本公司業務運作有關的服務的第三方服務供應商,不論其所在地;
  (b) 任何對本公司有保密責任的人士,包括本公司集團內已承諾保持該資料保密的公司;
  (c) 付款銀行向出票人提供已付款支票的副本(而其中可能載有關於收款人的資料);
  (d) 任何付款到資料當事人賬戶的人士;
  (e) 任何從資料當事人收取付款的人士、其收款銀行及任何處理或辦理該付款的中介人士;
  (f) 信貸資料服務機構;而在資料當事人欠賬時,則可將該等資料提供給收數公司;
  (g) 本公司或其任何分行在根據對其本身或其任何分行具約束力或適用的法例規定下之責任或其他原因而必須向該人作出披露,或按照及為實施由任何法定、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機構或金融服務提供者之自律監管或行業團體或組織所提供或發出的指引或指導需預期向該人作出披露,或根據與本地或海外之法定、監管、政府、稅務、執法或其他機構或金融服務提供者之自律監管或行業團體或組織之間的任何合約承諾或其他承諾而向該人作出任何披露之任何人士,該等人士可能處於香港特別行政區境內或境外及可能是已存在、現有或將來出現的任何人士;
  (h) 本公司的任何實在或建議承讓人或就本公司對資料當事人的權利的參與人或附屬參與人或受讓人;
    i) 本集團之任何成員;
    ii) 第三方金融機構、承保人、信用卡公司、證券、商品及投資服務供應商;
    iii) 第三方獎賞、年資獎勵、聯名合作及優惠計劃供應商;
    iv) 本公司及本集團之聯名合作夥伴(有關服務和產品的申請表上會提供聯名合作夥伴的名稱(視屬何情況而定));
    v) 慈善或非牟利組織;
    vi) 就上述第5(i)段而獲本公司任用之第三方服務供應商(包括但不限於代寄郵件公司、電訊公司、電話促銷及直銷代理人、電話服務中心、數據處理公司及資訊科技公司),不論其所在地。
    本公司可能為上述第5段所列之目的不時將資料當事人的資料轉移往香港特別行政區境外的地區。
       
7. 就以上第5(c)段之目的,本公司可不時向信貸資料服務機構查閱及提取資料當事人的個人信貸資料,以檢討任何與信貸安排相關的下述事項:
  (a) 增加信貸額;
  (b) 縮減信貸額(包括取消信貸或降低信貸額);
  (c) 與資料當事人制訂或推行債務安排計劃。
  本公司向信貸資料服務機構查閱資料當事人的個人信貸資料時,必須符合根據該條例核准和發出之《個人信貸資料實務守則》的規定。
       
8. 就2011年4月1日或以後有關資料當事人按揭申請之資料(不論作為借款人、按揭人或擔保人及不論以資料當事人單名或與其他人士聯名方式),本公司(以其自身及/或代理人身份)可向信貸資料服務機構提供下述關於資料當事人的資料(包括任何下述資料中不時更新之任何資料):
  (a) 全名;
  (b) 就每宗按揭的身份(即作為借款人、按揭人或擔保人,以及不論以資料當事人單名或與其他人士聯名方式);
  (c) 身份證號碼或旅遊證件號碼;
  (d) 出生日期;
  (e) 通訊地址;
  (f) 就每宗按揭的按揭賬戶號碼;
  (g) 就每宗按揭的信貸種類;
  (h) 就每宗按揭的按揭賬戶狀況(如生效、已結束、撇賬(因破產命令除外)、因破產命令的撇賬);
  (i) 就每宗按揭的按揭賬戶結束日期(如適用)。
  信貸資料服務機構會使用上述由本公司提供的資料,統計資料當事人(分別以借款人、按揭人或擔保人身份,及不論其以單名或與其他人士聯名方式)不時與香港特別行政區內的信貸提供者持有之按揭宗數,於信貸資料庫內讓信貸提供者共用(惟受限於按條例核准及發出之《個人信貸資料實務守則》的規定)。
       
9. 根據條例中的條款及根據條例核准和發出的《個人信貸資料實務守則》,任何資料當事人有權:
  (a) 查核本公司是否持有他的資料及查閱該等資料;
  (b) 要求本公司改正任何有關他的不準確的資料;
  (c) 查明本公司對於資料的政策及慣例和獲告知本公司持有的個人資料種類;
  (d) 按要求獲告知哪些是會例行向信貸資料服務機構或收數公司披露的個人資料類別,及獲本公司提供進一步資料,以便向有關信貸資料服務機構或收數公司提出查閱和改正資料的要求;
  (e) 對於本公司向信貸資料服務機構提供的任何賬戶資料(為免生疑問,包括任何賬戶還款資料),於悉數清償欠款以終止賬戶時,指示本公司要求有關信貸資料服務機構從其資料庫中刪除該等賬戶資料,惟是項指示必須於賬戶終止後5年內發出,且該賬戶在緊接賬戶終止之前5年內,並無超過60天的拖欠還款紀錄。賬戶還款資料包括最後一次到期的還款額、最後一次報告期間所作出的還款額(即緊接本公司向信貸資料服務機構提供最後一次賬戶資料前不超過31天的期間)、剩餘可用信貸額、或未償還款額及欠款資料(即過期欠款額及逾期還款日數、清還過期欠款的日期及全數清還拖欠超過60天的欠賬之日期(如有)。
       
10. 在賬戶出現任何欠款的情況下,除非欠款金額在由出現拖欠日期起計60天屆滿前全數清還或撇賬(因破產命令除外),信貸資料服務機構所可由全數清還欠款金額之日期起計5年保留賬戶還款資料(請見上述第9(e)段的定義)。
       
11. 當資料當事人因被頒布破產命令而導致賬戶中的任何金額被撇賬,不論賬戶還款資料(請見上述第9(e)段的定義)是否顯示存有任何超過60天的欠款,信貸資料服務機構可由全數清還欠款金額之日期起計5年或由資料當事人提供證據通知信貸資料服務機構其已獲解除破產命令的日期起計5年保留賬戶還款資料(以較先出現者為準)。
       
12. 根據條例中的條款,本公司有權就處理任何查閱資料的要求收取合理費用。
       
13. 任何關於查閱或改正資料,或索取關於資料政策及慣例或所持有的資料種類的要求,應向下列人士提出:
資料保障主任
第一信用財務有限公司
香港中環德輔道中121號遠東發展大廈9樓907–911室
       
14. 本公司在考慮任何信貸申請時或不時進行信貸審查時,會從信貸資料服務機構取得關於資料當事人的信貸報告。如資料當事人希望索閱該信貸報告,本公司會向其提供有關信貸資料服務機構的詳細聯絡資料。
       

B部份
1. 使用資料作直接促銷
  本公司擬使用資料當事人的資料作直接促銷及本公司須為此目的取得資料當事人同意(包括資料當事人不反對之表示)。因此,請注意以下:
  (a) 本公司持有資料當事人的姓名、聯絡詳情、產品及服務投資組合信息、交易模式及行徑、財務背景及統計資料可不時被本公司用於直接促銷;
  (b) 以下服務類別可作推廣:
  i) 信貸及相關服務和產品及授信;
  ii) 獎賞、年資獎勵或優惠計劃及相關服務和產品;
  iii) 本公司的聯名合作夥伴提供之服務和產品(有關服務和產品的申請表上會提供聯名合作夥伴的名稱(視屬何情況而定) );
  iv) 為慈善及或非牟利的目的之捐款及資助;
  (c) 上述服務、產品及標的可由本公司及/或下述人士提供或(如涉及捐款及資助)募捐:
  i) 本集團之任何成員;
  ii) 第三方金融機構、承保人、信用卡公司、證券、商品及投資服務供應商;
  iii) 第三方獎賞、年資獎勵、聯名合作及優惠計劃供應商;
  iv) 本公司及本集團之聯名合作夥伴(有關服務和產品的申請表上會提供聯名合作夥伴的名稱(視屬何情況而定));
  v) 慈善或非牟利組織;
  (d) 除本公司推廣上述服務、產品及標的外,本公司同時擬提供列明於上述B部份第1(a)段之資料至上述B部份第1(c)段的所有或其中任何人士,該等人士藉以用於推廣上述服務、產品及標的,而本公司須為此目的取得資料當事人同意(其中包括資料當事人不反對之表示);
  (e) 本公司如以上B部份第1(d)段所述將資料提供予其他人士可能會獲得金錢或其他財產的回報。如本公司會因為提供資料予其他人士而獲得任何金錢或其他財產的回報,本公司會於以上B部份第1(d)段所述徵求資料當事人同意或不反對時如是通知資料當事人。
       
  若資料當事人不願意本公司使用或提供其資料予其他人士,藉以用於以上所述之直接促銷,資料當事人可通知本公司以行使其不同意此安排的權利。
       
如本通知中文版本與英文版本有任何歧義,則以英文版本為準。
       
二零一三年四月